ALONE…

 

Alone____by_LeMSC

Imitating the forlorn winds,
I wander in the streets…
Like broken pieces of memory,
Crushed by tyrant feats…

I have never been too loud,
In silences I have grown,
And now I have million reasons
To think I am alone…

Avoided like invisible,
Unheard like ultrasonic!
My senses are mute,
Which inside shriek and panic!

I have never bragged,
Just from eyes I have spoken.
But misunderstandings to my perceptions,
Have made me reach a podium…

Where spotlights fall on me,
And shedding red tears,
I throw aside the mike,
And whisper I am alone…

I have been a poem,
Whose words cosmos enjoy
But I am finding someone,
To read the spaces between my words,
The aching voids…

Until that day,
I am wandering in the blacks…
Where humour doesn’t heal
Where dark matters peel
The layers of my truth,
Layers of my originality…

And weeping but running,
From clinging to the fake tones
I am a song,
Ringing in the ears of a few people…

And this is how i feel contented,
When sometimes,
I wonder I am,
Alone.

 

Leave a Reply

