Time :-0 :-P :-( :-)

time_by_Vive_Le_Rock

Dear time,
You have been the mystery of all time for all of us. You pass in trice of a second! like Usain bolt in the moments of romance and fun; and in the moments of sorrow and lifelessness, I see you crawling like a snail in summer on a rocky rough surface!
You know what! Whenever I go to my loved ones, I spend you a lot!

You are a bit introvert too 😛 . So many universities, hard working teams of scientists have been trying to reveal about you, travel with you…  ( You have more IQ, I know you already know about time travel! 😀 ) but you never tell what lies in the core of you!  Even a Noble prize is in search of those hands that will make ‘Travel with you’ possible. 🙂

You are the one who makes me ponder how flexible life really is… I don’t know if I am a stupid! but tome, You are a rainbow and a leucoplast at the same time… You sometimes erase, some times embrace, continue to amaze, in every phase.

You never die, But you always pass and that’s the beauty of you!
At last, I would just say that you are a ‘Pristine Paradox’

Living with you all the time life,
Still unmarried, 😛
Sankalp.

( I just turned to the page no. 29 of a diary lying close to me, The first word I saw was ‘ Time ‘, So, I wrote to it a letter. As time is ours, Views too must not be mine only…:-) Your views, comments are welcomed with an open heart)
Thankyou!
Have a great day 🙂

11 thoughts on “Time :-0 :-P :-( :-)

  1. Time certainly is powerful. You never know what it has in store for you.

    I really like the use of metaphor in “You pass in trice of a second! like Usain Bolt in the moments of romance and fun; and in the moments of sorrow and lifelessness, I see you crawling like a snail in summer on a rocky rough surface!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

