For someone like you…

tunic-girl-HD

Only If my words could define,
how beautiful you are from the core; people fail to notice…
How you rise! in the way this world falls day by day.

People are never comfortable with the black souls.
And I am stunned! the way you hold on to the every darkness in them,
until you induce the angels in world of demons!

I don’t always like the people who are extraordinary…
I like how ordinary people make extraordinary contributions to the sick cosmos by their love and innocence.

All the nights, I miss you,
I miss a real human… and believe me,
the world hopelessly craves for someone like you!

-Sankalp.

Leave a Reply

