Against my logics!

love-story-of-girl-and-boy

Sometimes, I have tried to walk away from this ‘Horribly beautiful’ kindness of yours.
I tried not to fall in love…

But My love,
I confess…

Beating all my senses and sciences

Your memories are a little harder to disconnect with…

The breathtaking moments we had, are just deeper to dig out.

The thought of losing you is a bit more heartbreaking…

My love,
I confess…

Sometimes, I have no reason…but I stay for you,
Wait for you!
I don’t know why…
But your love…
is just too loud against my logics.

Leave a Reply

