Meeting you…

couple-dancing-love-rain-Favim.com-163714

I am trying hard to find a reason why do I love,
I don’t know the exact logic
why she is the one I not only look at… But look in!

She was like this one rose of hope in the dead garden
Being with her, I always felt like being the part of a novel!

Everything was so moving about her…
The tender touch on the children’s nose
The grace with which she shared moments with the moonlight.

And she knows very well that
The best way to save your heart from being broken,
Is to pretend like you don’t have one!

I love you for the way you choose to live…
You are too natural to act.
Too beautiful! every time you pick up your broken parts and try to start

I have lived several lives,
Have been with thousands of names…
But I don’t know why taking your name… gives me peace a nights
I don’t know why I love this smile on your face,
Why my soul is restless in your pain
And all of above… I believe I am fateful!

Because I met you… 🙂

Leave a Reply

