Would our story be an exception?

alone love lonely sad emotional missing u miss girls boys wallpapers (7)

Darling,

You will always be worth the love!
I wonder… If love would ever be worth people like you

And I commit to give you all of me…

But sometimes,
When I peep into luck and practicality,
I question myself if you would ever be with me…

Because you are the moon and me… The unlucky tides

The moonlight you beam at me, gives life to my existence, caress my bones
As it pass through it…

But how much I try to be yours…
As high as I jump…
I am never able to touch you!!
And all that I attain; is the repentance of an incomplete kiss!

My love,
I wish you everyday…
But this question keeps me broken every single second of my life
if we would end up together…

Every night when I reflect you
I am actually wishing that you might have answers…

Every night I gaze at the stars
To ask if our story would be…

An exception…

Leave a Reply

