A thank you note to the followers! :-)

tumblr_my9ow6rJOO1spxc36o1_500

Yeah… I know
I haven’t got 1 million…
Or I am the greatest blogger

But I was thinking about you people πŸ™‚

I was thinking,
How difficult is it to start moving things
How… Static friction is the most difficult to overcome

It is not that today I have nothing to write,
But you are the first bricks of the house I dream

Right now, I have 46 followers.
I don’t know where I’ll reach with you tomorrow…

But I promise to amaze you… Hammer you
Give you the feels that you need to be better every single time!

Thanks for being with me on the most rough and on the enlightened days too
Invite the folks and keep learning with me

With love,
Sankalp.

Have a great life ahead πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

