I am not a heart breaker!

384852_243382509064996_116962705040311_565785_350840775_n

Darling,

I am not a heart breaker!
Believe me when I say I’ll hold your heart with all that I have…
Believe me when I say those three magical words.

You are not a joke to me…
Believe me when I say I’ll carry you all day in these arms when you are wounded.
Believe me when I say I’ll stand by you…

And I understand well,
That no one has given more chances than a heart that is broken!
So do what you have been doing.
Let me be a contender today…

And I’ll love you,
More than anything
For once and always
For ever and ever…

Darling,
Believe me…
I am not a heart breaker!
🙂

Leave a Reply

